Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Unfortunately, a quick way of unenrolling students does not exist in Moodle.  Each student must be unenrolled individually by following the steps below.

Step 1: Click Course Management while logged into your course



Step 2: Select Enrolled Users




Step 3: Select the Trash Can icon from the far right portion of the enrolled user you would like to unenroll


  • No labels